top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Tumblr Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

Senior Spotlight {Aly & Kori}

Aly Perry

After Graduation: "I plan on graduating with my nursing degree and after gaining experience in the field, my ambition is to go on to become a nurse anesthetist."

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite college memories are making costumes with the girls for Halloween or date party. I am surrounded by some truly creative and hilarious ladies!"

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite aspect of Theta is how easily you can find something you are passionate about just from being around such active and driven individuals!"

Kori Junkman

After Graduation: "I will be working at Summit Oaks in Sioux Falls. I plan on working there until I go back to get my masters in Social Work."

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite college memory has to be my faculty-led program to Greece. It was definitely something I will never forget."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about Theta is how it unites so many girls from so many different backgrounds. We all share a bond that connects us indefinitely even though we are so different."


  • Tumblr Black Round
  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
bottom of page