top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Tumblr Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

Senior Spotlight {Rachael & Arianne}

Rachael Ruba

After Graduation: "I will be attending USD next year to pursue a Masters in Professional Accountancy."

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite college memory has been living with my best friends in the Theta house. Some of my favorite times have been the shenanigans my sisters and I have pulled and definitely all the laughs/cries/cuddles we've shared."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about Theta is her ability to help you grow into the woman you're meant to be. She isn't about changing you into the person you should be, but rather she helps bring out the qualities tucked inside each of us that helps us grow into our "best you". My sisters and I are all different. However, we are rooted in the same ritual. This ritual will carry us forward and continue to assist in our personal growth until well past college."

Arianne Wunder

After Graduation: "I hope to work at an advertising agency in either Kansas City or Chicago as an assistant account executive working with some big-time brands."

Favorite College Memory: "It's so hard to narrow it down to just one. One that stands out to me, probably because it was pure insanity, was my sophomore year living in the house and a few other agile ladies and I dressed up in all black, went out into the night and keenly ran through every fraternity and across campus through the MUC just for the heck of it and to get people asking questions. I'm pretty sure we all burned 3,000 calories from the amount of running and continuous laughing."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "The support that I receive from friends for life that I have made in my four years here. I've never doubted who I am or what I can do if I put my mind to it, and that absolutely has to deal with the fact that Theta lifts you up to believe in yourself and your goals ten times over. Thinking about leaving it all behind makes me tear up, but I know that I'll also be taking what Theta has given me with me for the rest of my life."


  • Tumblr Black Round
  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
bottom of page