top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Tumblr Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

Senior Spotlight {Brianna & Mary}

Brianna Davis

After Graduation: "My ultimate goal and hope is to attend PA school! I have applied and interviewed at a few programs, but I am still waiting to hear back from some programs regarding acceptance and what not!"

Favorite College Memory: "Attending Kappa Alpha Theta's grand convention during the summer of 2014 was one of the best and coolest experiences I've ever had! It was so great to get to experience this organization at a larger national scale. And not only did I get to make a trip to Orlando, FL for the convention, but I got to meet sisters of all ages from all over the country!"

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about theta is the fact that everyone is so different. Although we have all bonded over the same values and morals that Kappa Alpha Theta believes in, we are still all individually unique. Not to mention that this chapter has truly been my home away from home for the last four years."

Mary Dick

After Graduation: "I plan is to go to medical school here at USD or at Creighton University."

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite memory is dancing around in my room with my best friends at least once a week."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about theta is that you get to make so many new friendship with people you never probably would have met if not for Theta."


  • Tumblr Black Round
  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
bottom of page