top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Tumblr Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

Senior Spotlight {Emily & Spencer}

Emily Benson

After graduation: "I plan on pursuing my doctoral degree in audiology."

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite college memory is traveling to Kansas State to watch the Yotes play football with some of my favorite Thetas!"

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite aspect about Theta is that it is my home away from home and it has given me some of the greatest friends I could have ever asked for.

Spencer Mathers

After graduation: "I’m hopin

g to continue my education by attending graduate school for Speech-Language Pathology!"

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite college memory has to be traveling to the K-State vs. USD football game in Manhattan, Kansas at the beginning of this year. I met so many new people and got to experience a little bit of life at a much bigger university for a weekend! I will never forget the trip and the memories made with my Theta sisters and new friends. Go ‘Yotes!"

Favorite Thing About Theta: The absolute best thing about Theta is the women you meet when you join. I have met my best friends through living in the house with them my sophomore and junior year. I cannot thank Theta enough for bringing such inspiring women into my life. I wouldn’t be half the woman I am today without the amazing sisterhood that Kappa Alpha Theta gave me.


  • Tumblr Black Round
  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
bottom of page