top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Tumblr Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

Senior Spotlight {Krissy & Erika}


Krissy Zalud

After Graduation: Medical school at Creighton University

Favorite College Memory: "It is simply too hard to choose just one. I'll never forget all of the amazing experiences I've had. From joining Kappa Alpha Theta to performing as a Feature Twirler for the Sound of USD to raising over $108,00 FTK, I've been incredibly blessed during my time here."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "There are so many amazing women to look up to, get to know, and hang out with. It's a great life to be a theta."

Erika Arpan

After Graduation: "I want to attend film school after graduation but will probably try to get a job with the state while I'm getting ready to apply to the school."

Favorite College Memory: "My favorite college memories are the random adventures taken throughout the years."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about Theta is the ritual feeling it has and the way our sisterhood comes together."


  • Tumblr Black Round
  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
bottom of page