top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW US:

  • Tumblr Black Round
  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

Senior Spotlight {Leah & Sami}


Leah Gleason

After Graduation: attending law school at Creighton University

Favorite Memory: "Honestly, it would probably have to be just hanging out in our closet sophomore year with Emily and Erin. We would just hang out. joke, and eat junk food but it was so much fun!"

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about Theta is that it allowed me to have a home away from home. I came to school not knowing anyone and when I joined Theta I automatically had over 100 friends! They all want the best for me and to be the best version of myself. It really is like having a family here at college! Theta has allowed me to grow into the person I always wanted to be."

Sami Zoss

After Graduation: Service work with Teach for America and CASA

Favorite Memory: "The minute the announcer yelled “Sami Zoss” and Colette Abbott put that gorgeous crown on my head, it put everything I’ve done for these four years – all the hard work, dedication, and compassion – into one amazing reward. I’m so honored to be the 2015 Miss Dakota Days."

Favorite Thing About Theta: "My favorite thing about Theta is the very obvious drive that is unique to our house. Alpha Rho is known nationally for our academic achievement and that is no small feat. We’re pretty freaking awesome."


  • Tumblr Black Round
  • b-facebook
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Round
bottom of page